top of page
Search

My first blog post

So I'm in the process of creating this website and noticed I can add this blog section. Not really sure what to write about here so I'll just detail what all I've done so far and what all I plan to do in the future.


It has been a while since I've last created a website. I used to do social media marketing for small businesses and included with that, I created and maintained websites. However, I haven't done one this detailed. I honestly don't know how long I'll be able to keep this up along with all of the other day-to-day things I do but this is a nice edition to my podcasting journey.

So far, I need to add merchandise, events, and figure out how to upload my RSS feed. Maybe add some pictures and videos? We'll figure it out. I definitely don't want to spread myself too thin so this may be a slow process. I honestly didn't know if I wanted a website until I realized I had a lot more to offer so I'm unsure of where this will take the show, but hopefully, it'll reach higher than expected!!


Happy exploring!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page